Staff





Mike Kaczmarek
Kia Sales and Leasing Manager
MKaczmarek@williamstc.com
231-929-5405

Matt Flees
Used Car Manager
MFlees@williamstc.com
231-929-5416

Greg Moore
Kia Sales Consultant
GMoore@williamstc.com
231-929-5826

James Ross
Kia Sales Consultant
JRoss@williamstc.com
231-929-5470

Grant Nagel
Kia Sales Consultant
GNagel@williamstc.com
231-995-7552

Josh Schopieray
Service Manager
JSchopieray@williamstc.com
231-929-5817

Steve Clous
Kia Parts Manager
SClous@williamstc.com
231-929-5455

DJ
Kia Service Technician


Sam Tann
Kia Service Technician


Tregg Yount
Senior Technician


Tim O'Brien
Senior Technician


Nick Meyer
Inventory Manager
231-929-5457